Technical real-estate co.

Browse our projects

Vision, mission and values

Our vision is to become one of the most valuable companies beyond General Investments, especially in properties development and real estate investments.
Our mission is to provide any parameters help us to improve our local and international growth and expanding and to transform Technical Real Estate Development into one of the most valuable companies beyond our objectives.
Our values of performance, transparency, team spirit and innovation, serve toguide our credibility and professional behavior.

Chairman’s Message

Technical Real Estate Development was established to fill the market need for a strategic real estate developer that provides to middle income investors world class properties at affordable prices. Armed with this mandate and dedicated to excellence in everything we do, we set out to execute large-scale projects that guarantee profitable returns for both investor and stakeholder alike. Today, we are proud to stand behind the name we have made for ourselves, a name synonymous with quality, dedication and reliability.

To succeed in achieving our goals, we realized early on that not only were we required to raise the bar in our endeavors but every stockholder involved in our operations as well. It is imperative that all the suppliers, clients, contractors, consultants and other third parties that deal with us share our enthusiasm and commitment to quality. This enables us to provide a valuable mix of capital, creativity and relevant industry experience to the regional real estate market.

The path to our goals was paved smoother by the fact that the UAE and regional real estate sectors are amongst the fastest growing in the world. With this pace of development likely to continue its steady upward ascent, Technical Real Estate Development is poised to capitalize on attractive investment opportunities to create sustainable communities both locally and regionally.

Services

Control and purchase properties

Investment, establishment and management of commercial projects

Appointment of architectures and designers

Real Estate and properties investments (Implementation, management and marketing)

Constructing and real Estate development

Operating, service, maintenance and property managing

Agricultural lands in Armenia

Armenia has 2.1 million hectares of agricultural land, 72% of the country’s land area. In 2006, 46% of the work force was employed in agriculture (up from 26% in 1991), and agriculture contributed 21% of the country’s GDP.

 

TECHNICAL REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT found huge potential in the business of agricultural land in Armenia and is investing about 10 million dollarsin the field of agricultural land in Armenia. We already have 1,000,000 Sq Mtrs of land in Parpi region and expanding the business. The land is suitable for various types of agriculture such as cultivation of wheat and barley as well as pasturage for sheep, goats, and horses. With the help of irrigation, figs, pomegranates, apricots, olives ,peaches, walnuts, and quinceenjoys a worldwide reputation.

TRED is examining building an integrated residential project in Sohar, Oman, at an estimated cost of $ 20 million.

In 2017, TRED had purchased and recovering cultivable lands in the Republic of Armenia at a cost of $ 10 million.

TRED will study worthwhile investments in 2018 in the Asian markets.

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a federation of seven emirates situated in the southeast of the Arabian Peninsula in Southwest Asia on the Arabian Gulf Region , bordering Oman and Saudi Arabia. The seven states, termed emirates, are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm al-Quwain.

Abu Dhabi, capital of the United Arab Emirates, is a multi-cultural city with an interesting fusion of modernity and tradition. It has one of the world’s largest oil reserves where the resulting revenue and international investments have made it one of the world’s richest cities and the fastest growing in the region.

التقنية للتطوير العقاري

تصفح مشاريعنا

الرؤية, المهمة والقيم

تتجلَّى رؤيتنا في أن نصبح واحدة من الشركات الأكثر قيمة في مجالات تتجاوز الاستثمارات العامة، خاصة في تطوير العقارات والاستثمارات العقارية.
وتتمثَّل مهمتنا في تحقيق أية عوامل تساعدنا على تحسين نموِّنا المحلي والدولي وتوسيع وتحويل شركة التقنية للتطوير العقاري لتكون واحدة من الشركات الأكثر قيمة خارج حدود أهدافنا.. وتشمل قيمنا الأداء والشفافية وروح الفريق والابتكار بما يخدم مصداقيتنا وسلوكنا المهني.

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

تم تأسيس شركة التقنية للتطوير العقاري لتلبية حاجة السوق لمطور عقاري استراتيجي يوفر لمستثمري الدخل المتوسط عقارات على أعلى المستويات العالمية بأسعار معقولة. ولذلك فقد شرعنا، واضعين نصب أعيننا إنجاز تلك المهمة وعازمين على تحقيق التميز في كل ما نقوم به، بتنفيذ مشاريع ضخمة تضمن عوائد مربحة لكل من المستثمرين وأصحاب المصالح على حد سواء. واليوم، نفخر بالاسم الذي حقَّقناه لأنفسنا والذي أصبح مرادفاً للجودة والتفاني والمصداقية.

ولكي ننجح في تحقيق أهدافنا، أدركنا في وقت مبكر بأنَّنا لسنا مطالبين برفع سوية المقاييس المهنية في الجهود التي نبذلها فقط، بل سوية كل المساهمين المشاركين في عملياتنا أيضاً. فمن الضروري أن يشاركنا جميع الموردين والعملاء والمقاولين والاستشاريين والأطراف الأخرى التي تتعامل معنانفس الحماس والالتزام بالجودة. ما يمكننا من توفير مزيج قيِّم يجمع بين رأس المال والإبداع والخبرة الصناعية ذات الصلة للسوق العقاري في المنطقة.

وما مهَّد الطريق لتحقيق أهدافنا هو أنَّ القطاعات العقارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي المنطقة الأسرع نمواً في العالم.وبما أنَّ وتيرة النمو هذه آخذة بالتصاعد، فإن شركة التقنية للتطوير العقاري تقف على أهبة الاستعداد للاستفادة من الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة لخلق مجتمعات مستدامة على المستويين المحلي والإقليمي.

خدماتنا

تعيين المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين

الاستثمار وإنشاء وإدارة المشاريع التجارية

ضبط وشراء العقارات

 

التشغيل والخدمة والصيانة 

 

الإنشاءات والتطوير العقاري 

الاستثمارات العقارية ( تنفيذ, إدارة وتسويق ) 

الأراضي الزراعية في أرمينيا

تمتلك جمهورية أرمينيا 2.1 مليون هكتار من الأراضي الزراعية، و72 % من مساحة الأراضي في البلاد، وفي عام 2006 كان 46% من القوة العاملة يعملون في الزراعة(مقابل 26% في عام 1991)، وساهمت الزراعة بنسبة 21% من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.
وقد وجدت شركة التقنية للتطوير العقاري إمكانيات هائلة في مجال الأعمال الزراعية في أرمينيا وتستثمر نحو 10 ملايين دولار في مجال الأراضي الزراعية في أرمينيا. ولدينا بالفعل 1,000,000 متر مربع من الأراضي في منطقة باربي ونقوم بتوسيع الأعمال التجارية. الأرض مناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من الزراعة مثل زراعة القمح والشعير وكذلك لرعي الأغنام والماعز والخيول، وبمساعدة الري، التين، الرمان، المشمش، الزيتون، الخوخ، الجوز، السفرجل فيها بسمعة عالمية.

سلطنة عمان

التقنية للتطوير العقاري تدرس في بناء مشروع سكني متكامل الخدمات في صحار  بسلطنة عمان بتكلفة تقدر 20 مليون دولار

الأسواق الآسيوية

 التقنية للتطوير العقاري ستقوم في 2018 بدراسة الاستثمارات المجدية

في الاسواق الاسيوية .

جمهورية أرمينيا

التقنية للتطوير العقاري قامت في 2016 بشراء واستصلاح الاراضي الزراعية في جمهورية ارمينيا بتكلفة وقدرها 10 مليون دولار

تنضوي سبع إمارات تحت مظلَّة دولة واحدة وهي الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تقع جنوبي شرق شبه الجزيرة العربية وجنوبي غرب قارة آسيا مطلَّةً على الخليج العربي، حيث تحدُّها سلطنة عمان والمملكة العربية السعودية، وتلك الإمارات هي: أبوظبي وعجمان ودبي والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة والشارقة وأم القيوين. أبوظبي هي عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهي مدينة متعددة الثقافات تمتزج فيها عراقة الماضي وحداثة الحاضر بتجانس رائع. وتمتلك واحداً من أكبر احتياطيات النفط في العالم، حيث أصبحت بفضل عوائد تلك الثروة الباطنية فضلاً عن الاستثمارات الدولية واحدة من أغنى المدن في العالم والأسرع نمواً في المنطقة.